The Irregulars (2021)

The Irregulars (2021)

Set in Victorian London, the series follows a gang of troubled street teens who are manipulated into solving crimes for the sinister Doctor Watson and his mysterious business partner, the elusive Sherlock Holmes.

Cast: McKell David, Thaddea Graham, Jojo Macari, Harrison Osterfield, Darci Shaw, Clarke Peters, Royce Pierreson, Henry Lloyd-Hughes, Edward Hogg, Alex Ferns, Ian Whyte, Eileen O'Higgins, Nell Hudson, Charles Armstrong, Rory McCann, Olivia Grant, Lisa Dwyer Hogg, Tim Key, Jonjo O'Neill

08Season 1

Chapter Eight: The Ecstasy of Life

March 26, 2021

As London descends into chaos, Bea and her crew head underground, where together they face untold horror in a dangerous quest to locate the rip.

07Season 1

Chapter Seven: The Ecstasy of Death

March 26, 2021

After demanding the truth from Waton, Bea joins a plan to catch the Linen Man. Jessie fights her fears. Spike scrambles to keep his friends together.

06Season 1

Chapter Six: Hieracium Snowdoniense

March 26, 2021

Bea suspects a spate of stolen body parts links to an old case, Jessie approaches Sherlock about her nightmares. Leo makes a stand for his future.

05Season 1

Chapter Five: Students of the Unhallowed Arts

March 26, 2021

Bae discovers more about her mother's long-ago connection to Sherlock and Watson, while Billy contemplates revenge after a brutal reminder of his past.

04Season 1

Chapter Four: Both the Needle and the Knife

March 26, 2021

Jessie comes face to face with Inspector Lestrade at a crime scene, Bea plays cat and mouse with Watson, and Leo feels torn over his life at the palace.

03Season 1

Chapter Three: Ipsissimus

March 26, 2021

A gruesome murder sends Bea and her crew undercover at a country estate to determine whether the killer is part of a secret paranormal society.

02Season 1

Chapter Two: The Ghosts of 221B

March 26, 2021

Broke and in trouble, Bea reluctantly partners with Jessie to find out who's stealing children's teeth. Spike spies on Watson and Sherlock Holmes.

01Season 1

Chapter One: An Unkindness in London

March 26, 2021

As Jessie's nightmares grow worse, Bea accepts Dr. Whatson's job offer to investigate four kidnapped babies - and receives some unexpectedly posh help.